Latest Products http://www.trivenielectroplast.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 10:36:39 +0530 en-us http://www.trivenielectroplast.com Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerator Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/refrigerator-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/refrigerator-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves among the leading Manufacturers of Refrigerator Wiring Harness.The harness produced by us is strictly made according to drawings and specifications provided by our customers. The PVC insulated wire used for Refrigerator wiring harness is UL approved and is extruded in-house. Direct Cool (DC) Refrigerator Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/direct-cool-dc-refrigerator-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/direct-cool-dc-refrigerator-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using high grade imported components; the DC Refrigerator Wiring Harness offered by us is of tested quality. The components of the DC Refrigerator Wiring Harness are sourced from trustworthy vendors in the domain. Frost Free Refrigerator Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/frost-free-refrigerator-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/frost-free-refrigerator-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AC Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/ac-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/ac-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The AC Wiring Harness that we deal in efficiently works and caters to the needs of the clients with perfection and convenience. Microwave Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/microwave-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/microwave-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Microwave Wiring Harness offered by us uses UL recognized wire which is extruded in-house at our Noida unit. Moreover, the parts of connectors are imported from reliable sources in the international market. Washing Machine Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/washing-machine-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/washing-machine-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Washing Machine Wiring Harness presented by us is manufactured by the hard working team members of the company and is used in fully automatic washing machines. Also, the raw material used in this harness is in compliance with RoHS as well as REACH. We are one of the prestigious Manufacturers and Suppliers of Washing Machine Wiring Harness to L.G. Electronics India Pvt Ltd, Greater Noida. Water Purifier Wiring Harness http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/water-purifier-wiring-harness.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/water-purifier-wiring-harness.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Purifier Wiring Harness is well tested and therefore is delivered without any kind of defect in it. Also, we are counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Water Purifier Wiring Harness in the domain. This harness is assembled at our Allahabad unit. Electronic Buzzers http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/electronic-buzzers.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/electronic-buzzers.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for indicating and signaling purposes, the Electronic Buzzers offered by us bring in huge appreciation for their quality fabrication. The Electronic Buzzers are highly reliable for indicating starting and/or ending of the cycle as well as for warnings. Moreover, they are also used for giving indication about faults in a machine and indicating an incoming call in case of telephone buzzers. Telephone Buzzers http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/telephone-buzzers.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/telephone-buzzers.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 12v DC Buzzer http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/12v-dc-buzzer.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/12v-dc-buzzer.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used majorly in boss and secretary telephones, the 12v DC Buzzer that we offer has no other alternative available in the market that matches the quality, price and delivery terms. These 12v DC Buzzers are available with customized tones. Piezoelectric Buzzer http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/piezoelectric-buzzer.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/piezoelectric-buzzer.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Piezoelectric Buzzer offered by us is manufactured using injection molding facility at Allahabad unit. The piezo electric element used in the buzzer is imported from reliable sources in Taiwan and China. Washing Machine Buzzer http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/washing-machine-buzzer.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/washing-machine-buzzer.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Buzzer is used in semi-automatic washing machine as an indicator for starting as well as stopping of the washing cycle. The Washing Machine Buzzer is offered by us at very competitive prices as compared to other vendors. Currently, we are the ONLY supplier of this buzzer to L.G. Electronics India Pvt Ltd. We have established high quality testing procedures at our end to make sure this buzzer is free from all manufacturing defects. Refrigerator Door Chimer http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/refrigerator-door-chimer.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/refrigerator-door-chimer.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Refrigerator Door Chimer provided by us indicates, thru a soothing jingle, if the refrigerator door is kept open for more than one minute.This warning signal helps in making sure that the refrigerator door is not kept open for long. Moreover, the tone of the chimer is set keeping in focus the choices mentioned by the clients. Furthermore, we are one of the celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of Refrigerator Door Chimer. Water Purifier Buzzer http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/water-purifier-buzzer.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/water-purifier-buzzer.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Water Purifier Buzzer that we offer plays a soothing jingle sound at the time water purifying cycle is in process. The Water Purifier Buzzer offered by us brings in huge appreciation along with repeated orders for the company. Also, we are one of the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers dealing in supreme quality Water Purifier Buzzer. Plug Power Supply Cord http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/plug-power-supply-cord.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/plug-power-supply-cord.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Plug Power Supply Cord offered by us is approved by ISI (IS: 1293: 2005) and is in demand all across India. The Plug Power Supply Cord that we deal in has made a preferable choice among other Manufacturers in the domain. Wired Modular Jacks http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/wired-modular-jacks.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/wired-modular-jacks.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Telephone Cable Plugs http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/telephone-cable-plugs.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/telephone-cable-plugs.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Telephone Cable Plugs that we bring forth is used as a main plugging point for different kinds of Modular Jacks. These Telephone Cable Plugs are on a huge demand in the market and are available at competitive prices. The Telephone Cable Plugs renders longer service life along with trouble free performance. Telephone Line Jack http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/telephone-line-jack.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/telephone-line-jack.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Telephone Line Jack available with us is used to connect the base line telephone set with the main telephone line. The telephone line jacks are available in different types. Moreover, we also manufacture the ADSL splitter that divides one telephone line into two where one line is used for data in internet connection and another for voice. 3 Core Power Cable http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/3-core-power-cable.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/3-core-power-cable.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The 3 Core Power Cable provided by us is manufactured as per the specifications mentioned by the customers. The 3 Core Power Cable that we deal in is approved by ISI (IS: 694: 1990) that is a proof of its unmatched quality. E14 Lamp Socket http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/e14-lamp-socket.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/e14-lamp-socket.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The E14 Lamp Socket that we offer is in huge demand in the Indian market for wiring harness of frost free refrigerators. Our E14 Lamp Socket has been approved by TUV Rheinland. Currently, it is moulded and assembled at our Allahabad unit. The PVC insulated wire used here is UL recognized. PVC Insulated Wires http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/pvc-insulated-wires.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/pvc-insulated-wires.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The PVC Insulated Wires that we offer is known for their compliance with RoHS/REACH and UL recognition. The PVC Insulated Wires are resistance against high voltage and flexible in nature. These PVC Insulated Wires are ideally used for internal wiring of electrical & electronic appliances. The wire is available of desired construction. Washing Machine Door Switch http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/washing-machine-door-switch.htm http://www.trivenielectroplast.com/washing-machine-door-switch.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530